Posted on

Annual Meeting

Victoria Park Training Centre

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

4:15 p.m. – 6:15 p.m.

Guest: Colleen Lee, ETFO Collective Bargaining Officer

Bargaining Update


Door Prizes


Please contact Laurie McMillan at 475-5874 or by Friday, May 25th to confirm attendance.

Please advise of any dietary restrictions.

All members are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting. Colleen Lee will be in attendance with the most current collective bargaining information.

Nominations for Executive positions are:

President: Nancy Nix

Vice President: Nancy Calonego

Secretary: Laurie McMillan

Treasurer: Nancy Calonego

Communications: Leila Desforges

Professional Learning: Diane Hogan

Negotiations: Nancy Nix

Any other nominations can be forwarded to a member of the executive.